Executive Board
Officer Name Address Phone Email
President Valaree J.L. Foss 417 Hartland Rd
Canaan, ME 04924
(207) 474-8876 metrkfld@gmail.com
Vice-President Marty Kahler 127 Hansom Road,
Eliot, ME 03903
(207) 439-1229 vicepresident@maine.usatf.org
Secretary Mark Dennett 5 Gedney St.
Augusta, ME 04330
(207) 577-1732 secretary@maine.usatf.org
Treasurer Dennis Kunces 70 Troop Rd.
Pittston, ME 04345
(207) 582-5444 treasurer@maine.usatf.org

Committee Chairs
Committee Name Address Phone Email
Registrar for Clubs Wendy Serbent 5 Sunset Terrace St.
Waterville, ME 04901
(207) 873-6059
Please leave a message
clubs@maine.usatf.org
  Tavi Norton 44 Sesame St.
Skowhegan, ME 04976
(207) 215-4306 tavi.norton@gmail.com
Membership Registrar Roseann Francour 105 Maple Ave.
Scarborough, ME 04074
  membership@maine.usatf.org
Men's Track & Field Jeff Gray     menstrackandfield@maine.usatf.org
Women's Track & Field Stefanie Foss-Worster 10 Savage St.
Fairfield, ME 04937
(207) 399-0079 (Leave message) metrkfld@gmail.com
Race Walking Thomas Eastler 300 Mosher Hill Rd. Farmington, ME 04978 H-(207) 778- 6703   
O-(207) 778-7401    
F-(207) 778-9548
eastler@maine.edu
  Tom Menendez 152 Pettingill St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
(207) 783-7789 menendezmon@yahoo.com
Masters LDR Jim Fecteau 17 Wolcott Street 
Portland, ME 04102
(207) 632-2491 mastersldr@maine.usatf.org
Men's LDR Vacant      
Women's LDR Vacant      
Cross Country Ron Kelly 105 Maple Ave. 
Scarborough, ME 04074
H-(207) 883-2747
C-(207) 745-4781
rkelly01@maine.rr.com
  Kevin Russell   (207) 509-6800  
Dedicated text line   
1-342-921-3819
lhstrck@gmail.com
MUT (Mountain, Ultra & Trail Dustin Williamson 320 General Turner Hill Rd.
Turner, ME 04282
  mut@maine.usatf.org
Master's Track & Field Kim Schwickraith 24 Garden St. 
Old Orchard Beach ME 04064
(207) 252-1689 masters@maine.usatf.org
  Kevin Russell   (207) 509-6800  
Dedicated text line   
1-342-921-3819
lhstrck@gmail.com
Youth Athletics Ron Kelly 105 Maple Ave.
Scarborough, ME 04074
H-(207) 883-2747
C-(207) 745-4781
rkelly01@maine.rr.com
  Vacant      
Associations Valaree J.L. Foss 417 Hartland Rd.
Canaan, ME 04924
(207) 474-8876 metrkfld@myfairpoint.net
Officials' Certification Donald Berry 115 Searsmont Rd.
Belmont, ME 04952
(207) 342-5675 officials@maine.usatf.org
Para Athletics Stephen Foss 417 Hartland Rd.
Canaan, ME 04924
(207) 474-8876 foss.stephen921@gmail.com
Communications Vacant     communications@maine.usatf.org