Executive Board
Officer Name Address Phone Email
President Valaree J.L. Foss 417 Hartland Rd
Canaan, ME 04924
(207) 474-8876 metrkfld@gmail.com
Vice-President Marty Kahler 127 Hansom Road,
Eliot, ME 03903
(207) 439-1229 vicepresident@maine.usatf.org
Secretary Mark Dennett 5 Gedney St.
Augusta, ME 04330
(207) 577-1732 secretary@maine.usatf.org
Treasurer Dennis Kunces 70 Troop Rd.
Pittston, ME 04345
(207) 582-5444 treasurer@maine.usatf.org

Committee Chairs
Committee Name Address Phone Email
Registrar for Clubs Wendy Serbent 5 Sunset Terrace St.
Waterville, ME 04901
(207) 873-6059
Please leave a message
clubs@maine.usatf.org
  Valaree J.L. Foss 417 Hartland Rd.
Canaan, ME 04924
(207) 474-8876 metrkfld@gmail.com
Membership Registrar Valaree J.L. Foss 417 Hartland Rd.
Canaan, ME 04924
(207) 474-8879 metrkfld@gmail.com
Men's Track & Field Lee Jackson 192 Prentiss Street
Old Town, ME 04468
(207) 4041754 menstrackandfield@maine.usatf.org
Women's Track & Field Stefanie Foss-Worster 10 Savage St.
Fairfield, ME 04937
(207) 399-0079 (Leave message) metrkfld@gmail.com
Race Walking Thomas Eastler 300 Mosher Hill Rd. Farmington, ME 04978 H-(207) 778- 6703   
O-(207) 778-7401    
F-(207) 778-9548
eastler@maine.edu
  Tom Menendez 152 Pettingill St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
(207) 783-7789 menendezmon@yahoo.com
Masters LDR Vacant      
Men's LDR Vacant      
Women's LDR Vacant      
Cross Country Vacant      
  Kevin Russell   (207) 509-6800  
Dedicated text line   
1-342-921-3819
lhstrck@gmail.com
MUT (Mountain, Ultra & Trail Dustin Williamson 320 General Turner Hill Rd.
Turner, ME 04282
  mut@maine.usatf.org
Master's Track & Field Lee Jackson 192 Prentiss Street
Old Town, ME 04468
(207) 4041754 menstrackandfield@maine.usatf.org
  Kevin Russell   (207) 509-6800  
Dedicated text line   
1-342-921-3819
lhstrck@gmail.com
  Kim Schwickrath 24 Garden St.
Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064
(207) 252-1689 masters@maine.usatf.org
Youth Athletics Ron Kelly 105 Maple Ave.
Scarborough, ME 04074
H-(207) 883-2747
C-(207) 745-4781
rkelly01@maine.rr.com
  Vacant      
Associations Valaree J.L. Foss 417 Hartland Rd.
Canaan, ME 04924
(207) 474-8876 metrkfld@myfairpoint.net
Officials' Certification Donald Berry 115 Searsmont Rd.
Belmont, ME 04952
(207) 342-5675 officials@maine.usatf.org
Para Athletics Ronald D. Oldfield 53 Atkinson Rd.
Dover Foxcroft, ME 04426
(207) 717-8805 paoldfield@hotmail.com
  Stephen Foss 417 Hartland Rd.
Canaan, ME 04924
(207) 474-8876 foss.stephen921@gmail.com
Communications Vacant     communications@maine.usatf.org